Regular Hours & Holiday Closings


Regular Hours & Holiday Closings

Office Hours:
Monday evenings 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
or by appointment, call 570-825-2640
or email us at: snfcumail@snfcu.org

Holiday closings 2017

Holiday We will be closed We will be open
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Presidents Day Monday, February 20, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 04, 2017 Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 09, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Christmas Monday, December 25, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Years Monday, January 01, 2018 Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Thank you for your continued support of our Credit Union.
  • Physical Address
    254 South Washington Street
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
  • Postal Address
    P. O. Box 1213
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18703-1213
  • Hours
    Monday Nights 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Any other time by appointment
    Located in Saint Nicholas Convent
  • Phone
    (570) 825-2640
  • Fax
    (570) 970-2895