Regular Hours & Holiday Closings


Regular Hours & Holiday Closings

Office Hours:
Monday evenings 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
or by appointment, call 570-825-2640
or email us at: snfcumail@snfcu.org

Holiday closings 2019

Holiday We will be closed We will be open
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Presidents Day Monday, February 18, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 02, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Thank you for your continued support of our Credit Union.
  • Physical Address
    254 South Washington Street
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
  • Postal Address
    P. O. Box 1213
    Wilkes-Barre, PA 18703-1213
  • Hours
    Monday Nights 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Any other time by appointment
    Located in Saint Nicholas Convent
  • Phone
    (570) 825-2640
  • Fax
    (570) 970-2895